ESPA Achievers!

What an exciting time it was in Charlotte! Not only did we learn and network, it was also a time to honor several deserving individuals for awards and scholarships. We are thrilled to announce and congratulate the following recipients:

  • Cori Day, Visit KC – Executive Excellence Award
  • Matt Robinette, CMP, Richmond Region Tourism – Member of the Year
  • Denise Reid, Hyatt Centric New Orleans – Member of the Year
  • Denise Suttle, CMP, Albuquerque CVB – President’s Award
  • DeShawn Fitzpatrick, CMP, Visit Houston – William H. Just CAE, CMP Memorial Award
  • Sarah Tarlowski, University of Central Florida, Student – Donald S. Freeman Jr. Conference Scholarship

Partner corner

For sponsorship and partner opportunities, click here.