CSM of the Year Recipients

Check out the great coverage of our CSM superstars… this year’s CSM of the Year Recipients: Lisa Bethea of the Frisco CVB, Lachelle Harrison of the Walter E Washington Convention Center and Jennifer Thomsen of the Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach. Read their secrets of success in Successful Meetings magazine.

Partner corner

For sponsorship and partner opportunities, click here.