Congrats new ESPA CMPs!

Congratulations to these ESPA Members that have just recently earned their CMP designation!

Michael Cavanaugh, CMP, Travel Portland, Sarah Furtado, CMP, Massachusetts Convention Center Authority, Heather N. Lightsey, CMP, Emerald Coast Convention Center, Jill Philbrook, CMP, Greater Palm Springs Convention & Visitors Bureau, Elizabeth Adams, CMP, New Orleans Convention & Visitors Bureau.

Partner corner

For sponsorship and partner opportunities, click here.