Event Service Professionals Association
contacts ACOM is now ESPA contacts contacts My ESPA Portal site map Members Only Login
ESPA
Meet the Board of Directors
   
No Photo
PRESIDENT
Paul Ruby, CMP
Associate Director of Catering/Convention Services
Sheraton Dallas Hotel
E-mail: paul.ruby@sheraton.com
 
PAST PRESIDENT
Madonna Carr, CMP

VP of Destination Services
Meet Minneapolis
E-mail: madonnac@meetminneapolis.com
 
Amy Cabe
PRESIDENT-ELECT
Amy Cabe

Director of Convention Services
Visit Spokane
E-mail: acabe@visitspokane.com
   
No Photo
FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
Jamie Huckleberry
Director of Event Services
David L Lawrence Convention Center / SMG
E-mail: Jhuckleberry@pittsburghcc.com

   
David Raymond

TREASURER
David Raymond, CMP
Senior Convention Services Manager
The Westin Charlotte

E-mail: david.raymond@westin.com


 
Julie Brakenbury
DIRECTOR
Julie Brakenbury

Director of Services
Greater Raleigh CVB
E-mail: jbrakenbury@visitraleigh.com
   
DIRECTOR
Sissy Lawty, CMP
Convention Services Manager
Travel Portland
E-mail: sissy@travelportland.com
   

DIRECTOR
Rebecca Moore 
Meeting & Event Manager
The Westin Indianapolis
Email: Rebecca.moore@westin.com

   

DIRECTOR
Tiffany Eck, CMP, Visit Denver
Email: teck@visitdenver.com

   
DIRECTOR
Paola Bowman, CMP, CTA, Forth Worth Convention & Visitors Bureau Email: PaolaBowman@fortworth.com
   
No Photo
DIRECTOR
Suzanne Seder, CMP, Tampa Convention Center
Email: Suzanne.Seder@TampaConventionCenter.com
   
Dominique Bonds
DIRECTOR
Dominique Bonds, Pennsylvania Convention Center
Email: dbonds@paconvention.com
   
Karen Knox
DIRECTOR
Karen Knox, CMP, CMM, Visit Winston Salem
Email: kknox@visitwinstonsalem.com
   
No Photo
DIRECTOR
Daniela Rindler, CMP, The Jefferson Hotel
Email: Daniela.Rindler@jeffersonhotel.com
   
Esther Walker-Young
DIRECTOR
Esther Walker-Young, Kansas City CVA
Email: EWalker-Young@visitkc.com
   
Vanessa Kane
EX OFFICIO DIRECTOR
Vanessa Kane, CMP, CMM
Manager, Meetings and Events
Veterans of Foreign Wars of the United States National Headquarters
E-mail:  VKane@vfw.org
   

 

Home | About ESPA | Membership Info | ESPA Members | Events/Continuing Ed | Resources | Recognizing Excellence
Industry Info | Marketing Opportunities | Site Map

Copyright 2011© Event Service Professionals Association
This site is designed and maintained by Creative Marketing Alliance